The early naivete

Late posting -october

Why is it that the selfish and the arrogant win? 

Why is it that wanting someone for her selfish ends she can?

That she never thought im not good enough – that i care so fucking much

I want him to be with someone else who would make him happy

Why is it that my kindness gets me abused

Why have i now lost it, been changed

Why is it that i can never be the same happy me again 

Why is it that i cant and wont love again

That now

Maybe for once in my life im not the full reason for being an obstacle

There are reasons behind that

I’m so tired

What’s the point? 

Why is the world so full of good people,  happy people,  people

Better than me, 

A thousand times over 

Leave a Reply

