I will keep twisting my knee

​Another night, another dance,  another moment of misplaced folly, priorities

A drink,2, 3 

Uncertainty

Wanting something to be real for once 

Nothing was – except for you. moving to the beat of being empty alive
I cant settle down

Dont want to do the perfect thing,

Twisted my knee heart to the last dance with an unknown boy
I wanted to be selfish and i was,

For every second of it.
I dont deserve love,  dont deserve the people ive been surrounded with 
That’s why they’ll leave. That’s why there’s nobody but me,  no one who i can do the last

Waltz with

Leave a Reply

