Why i cant trust love

I cant love you or let you love me because i know you don’t truly love me

Maybe cos no one can. 

And because Me being happy and entertainment and sweet and actually having friends involves putting up a front and that means letting no one get close to me. the both of them cant exist together 

Because one needs me to ignore myself 

Wasting my life in these insecurities

Because i hold not being an obstacle as the biggest absolute truth and principle that i have to strive to
You like me just a littke bit only because i dont let you see me

Leave a Reply

