Trust Issues

And  heres why its so difficult to say i love you to you – ‘ ‘ 

Because where were you in all those times i was at my lowest?

Who was really there for me when i was on my knees?

ME.

Thats right me.

I was there for myself. I pulled myself through shit.

I am alive today, i am me today, i am fighting to be happy to day because of me. Thanks to me. Not you, supposed claimer of being ‘my’ ”love”.

Yknow who else was there? My  best/good/friends 

And how were they there? They were always in my heart. 

Leave a Reply

