Cara on keeping calm ♡

I was about to slip back into sadness and regret over what i could have done at my interviews
But i decided that because #rationality #calm and #moreinterviewsleft ive got to move on.

image

I googled for Cara delevignes quotes on regret cos i can always trust her to cheer me up!
💕 here is what she has to say

“I still have so much to learn, but I have realized that beating myself up, feeling guilty and regretting past mistakes will only hold me back.”

So friends 😌 if you need that extra perk you up quotes, here’s one and theres many more out there ♡

image

Leave a Reply

