DAY 3 AND I’M GOING CRAZY

‘We live in a world where we fake our feelings’

‘i realise i need you here’

AND I THOUGHT I WAS PREVENTING HURT

maybe i’m going crazy

maybe the hurt that im sealing away could be worse. would be worse. but why am i sobbing so hard

girl think about the hurt that is to come

  • not finding who you want
  • being abandoned

REMEMBER SOMEONE BETTER IS COMING?

BUT THAT SOMEONE ISNT HIM

IT ISNT HIM

AND IM CURLED IN A CORNER HAVING MY HEART TORN OUT

AND STABBED BY MYSELF

I HATE THIS

I WANT YOU HERE.

I NEED YOU HERE

I’M GOING CRAZY IM GOING CRAZY IM DYING OF GOING CRAZY

MAYBE THE HAPPINESS IS MILDER THAN MY SADNESS

a clutter or colorful markers crash to the ground

stumbling in my blindness

Leave a Reply

