Baby breaths

Please love,

Please take baby steps towards love

Please start with dreamy gazes for me to return and slow and shy nudges.

Please start with gentle kisses, apologetic looks for reassurance and fingers inching towards mine

Please love, why do you startle me so with your lust instead,

Why do you come rushing like a hurricane of potential hurt and violation, –

Colliding into me, knocking me out of my senses, kissing me out of my mind

Except fear and anxiety,

Except that the helplessness wasn’t kissed away.

15.03.2016

Baby breaths II

Love, what do I do with you?

What do I do with your pressure on my lips, your arms around my waist and your fingers running down my spine?

Love, what do I do with your unwavering steady eyes of lust

What do I do with your forceful need for me?

Love, what do I do – I’m scared.

 

Baby breaths III

Love I’m scared of your lust

I’m scared of what you would do to me

I’m scared of how close to something wrong I am, whenever I’m with you.

Let’s take it slowly okay? Let’s take it easy.

 

 

Leave a Reply

